Inside United: Realtime

Exciting News & Updates from UCGIA

Airtime Change: WORD Network for Wednesdays

July 9, 2012

Airtime Change Announced

Airtime changes for the Beyond Today television program, sponsored by the United Church of God, occurred July 4, 2012 on the WORD Network. Beyond Today no longer airs on Wednesday afternoons—having now moved to Wednesday evenings. Beyond Today now airs on Wednesdays at 11:30 p.m. CST, 10:30 p.m. MST, 9:30 p.m. PST and Thursday, 12:30 a.m. EST.

Beyond Today continues to air on the WORD Network on Saturday, 11:30 p.m., MST, 10:30 p.m. PST and on Sunday, 1:30 a.m. EST and 12:30 a.m. CST.

The WORD Network reaches 75 million households in the United States on cable and satellite television (please check your listings for channels in your area). It can also be seen in 200 countries around the world via satellite on DirecTV, channel 373.

Thank you for your vital support and prayers for the Beyond Today television.

Peter Eddington—Operation Manager, Media and Communications Services

July 9, 2012 - Posted by | Beyond Today, Media and Communications | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. When can we expect to view this in the Reno area?!

    Comment by malcolm care | July 10, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,577 other followers

%d bloggers like this: